Since i was a little child, my one dream was to see snow, I used to always watch those Disney movies where it always snows in the end, and I used to always dream of playing with snow like the characters in those movies.

I come from Palestine, a beautiful country that I am so proud to call my country. But the thing is, it never snows there, which is so sad because I love snow, even though i have never seen it before in my life, i really love it and it was always my dream to see snow, and make a snowman.

Now that I am in Ireland, i am anxiously waiting for it to snow, and I think it is about time! I keep imagining the moment when I’m gonna see snow falling, i wonder what my reaction would be, am I going to cry of happiness? or am I just going to scream? I guess we will have to wait and see…

Picture Credit

